Click Here To Purchase Tickets

Thank you for your commitment and contribution to Dream 4 It Foundation. Use this form to make your secure Online Donation. Many persons ask about giving levels and the following information is available.


Donations in any amount are gratefully accepted to support our vision to inspire young persons


Legacy Donations beginning at $250 allow you to remember your loved one and continue their legacy of giving by completing a Foundation donation in their name. When completing a NEW Legacy Donation an opportunity is provided to list the person(s) for whom your Donation is intended to remember.

  • Reginald Combs and Mark Edward Griffin Memorial Scholarships One may contribute to either of these Specific Legacy Scholarships. For more information go to
  • Legacy gifts are acknowledged with a special listing on our annual event program and a commemorative vocal recording is provided for your family as a keepsake.


The Foundation's Mission to help young persons realize their dreams to go to college is supported by the generous Gift of Corporate Sponsors

  • Inspirational Sponsor ……………. $3,000
  • Determination Sponsor ……………. $2,000
  • Extraordinary Sponsor ………………. $1,000
  • Motivation Sponsor…………………….. $500

The Dream 4 It Foundation is equally grateful for each donation received as Donations in any amount support our vision to Inspire Young Persons to Realize Their Dreams. THANK YOU!

Giving Form

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Should you encounter problems completing your donation consider
a different browser option (Chrome, Internet Explorer, Firefox, etc.).
Thank you for your patience and support.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Sensational Summer Night X is here!

Purchase tickets now!

Hear are some words from Hannah Jackson (Click here to watch the video)

Scroll below for a complete list of scholars. We have also added NEW expanded scholar profiles. Click below.

Andrea Chase, University of MD, College Park
Symone Harcum, Norfolk State University
Tony Mack, Mercyhurst North East College
Kimberly Jackson, Wilberforce University 

Andrea Chase, University of MD, College Park
Desmon Hickson, Temple University 
Joshua Mason, Johnson & Wales University 
Karen Powdrill, Hampton University
Tavvon Reynolds, School of Visual Arts, New York
Glennae Williams, Morgan State University 

Sydnie Baker, Hampton University 
Zachary Graybill, Shepherd University
Brianna Rouse, Norfolk State University

Kenneth S. Blue, Jr., Community College of Baltimore City
Kiersten Brown, Loyola University
James Dvorak, Eastern University
Morgan Kendall Taylor, Princeton University

Victoria Bell, Columbia International University 
Tyrone Parker, Shenandoah University
Brianna Scales, Coppin State University
Meghan Walsh, University of MD, Baltimore County

Eli Hugghis, Purdue University 
James C. Quinn, Towson University 
Naiya Sargent, Bowie State University 

Brandon Boddie, Hood College 
Marquise Anthony Findley-Smith, McDaniel College 
Chelsea Milan Hill, York College of Pennsylvania 
Margo Huffman, University of MD, College Park 
Ona Ichoku, Carnegie Mellon University 
Kathryn Lee Taylor, Howard Community College 

Brandon Foster, Carnegie Mellon University 
Vincent Fields Jr., Frostburg State University 
Daekiara Smith-Ireland, Clark Atlanta University 
Kiana D. Carr, Saint Vincent College 
Isaiah Evans, Howard University 
Paris “Kairi” Weeks, University of MD, Baltimore County 

Marlie Johnson, Towson University
Julianna Scardina, University of MD, College Park
Nicholas Randolph, George Washington University
Alyssa McCants, Spelman College
Tamia Green, University of MD, College Park
Lyndsay Hamilton, Hampton University
Jarred Jones – Perseverance Award

Martesha Smith, North Carolina A&T
Reigna Wren, Temple University
Alyson Bittinger, Shenandoah University
Lauren Groome, Frostburg State University
Desmond Oliver, University of MD, Baltimore County (Reginald Combs Scholar)
Ruby Lynne Turner, St. Mary’s College of MD
Laura Adeniyi, University of MD, College Park
Bishop Graham – Perseverance Award

Hannah Brammer, Stevenson University
Tere’ssa Anna-Marie Fleming, Emerson College
Joseph Nathaniel Hill, Otterbein University
Ifeoma Okeke, University of MD, College Park
Kevin Daniel Etheridge, Bucknell University (Reginald Combs Scholar)

Kaia Godsey, Spelman College (Scholarship supported by ChuJack HBCU Scholarship)
Bryan Green, Mount St. Mary's University
Hannah Jackson, George Washington University (Mark Edward Griffin Memorial Scholar)
Oluwatomisin Olajide, University of MD, Baltimore County
Rayshaun Pettit, University of MD, College Park (Reginald Combs Scholar)
Kai Smith, Temple University
Patra Williams, East Tennessee State University (Mark Edward Griffin Memorial Scholar)

Madison Durry, Spelman College
Joselyn Forbes, North Carolina A&T University
Hydeia Hall, Benedict College
Amber Mosley, Indian University
Robyn Nelson, North Carolina A&T University
Caroline Neumann, Towson University
Jordan Womack, Augusta University

McKenzie Milstead, Auburn University
Ikia Robinson, Loyola University Maryland
Maia Washington, Dickinson College
Sheldon Padgett, University of Maryland (Reginald Combs Scholar)
Trinity Joseph, Howard University (Scholarship supported by ChuJack HBCU Scholarship)
Gabrielle Jackson, University of Georgia (Mark Edward Griffin Scholar)
Jerra Francis, Towson University (Mark Edward Griffin Scholar)

Gianna Williams, Stevenson University
Chelsea Sergeon, North Carolina A&T University
Khori Gray, Morgan State University (Reginald Combs Scholar)
Tristan McGregor, Towson University (Mark Edward Griffin Memorial Scholar)
Paris Brunson, Towson University (Mark Edward Griffin Memorial Scholar)
Kaila Davis, Lincoln University (ChuJac Scholar)
Bryndan Dennis, St. Mary's College of MD (Marjorie Farnum Supported Scholar)
Camryn Sydnor, University of MD Baltimore County (Marjorie Farnum Supported Scholar)

Join Our Email ListJoin Our Email List